Our Key Doctors


Cardiac Sciences, Cardiology

Senior Director & Unit Head - Cardiology

Dr. (Col) Kumud Rai

Cardiac Sciences, Vascular Surgery

Director - Vascular Surgery

Dr. Rajiv Agarwal

Cardiac Sciences, Cardiology

Senior Director & Unit Head - Cardiology

Dr. Rajneesh Malhotra

Cardiac Sciences, Cardiac Surgery (CTVS)

Senior Director - CTVS

Prof (Dr.) Subhash Gupta

Liver Transplant And Biliary Sciences, Liver and Biliary Sciences

Chairman - Liver and Biliary Sciences

Dr. Anant Kumar

Urology, Kidney Transplant

Chairman - Urology,Renal Transplant, Robotics (Max Saket Complex) and Uro-Oncology Max Saket

Dr. Pradeep Chowbey

Minimal Access / Laparoscopic Surgery, Weight Loss Surgery, Metabolic And Bariatric Surgery

Chairman- Max Institute of Minimal Access, Metabolic & Bariatric Surgery, Chairman- Surgery & Allied Surgical Specialtie

Dr. Rahul Naithani

Cancer Care / Oncology, Bone Marrow Transplant, Hematology Oncology, Medical Oncology

Associate Director

Dr. Harit Chaturvedi

Cancer Care / Oncology, Breast Cancer, Head & Neck Oncology, Thoracic Oncology, Surgical Oncology

Chairperson, Max Institute of Cancer Care

Dr. Ripen Gupta


Director & Unit Head – Cardiology

Dr. Sumit Mrig


Principal Consultant and Head

Dr. Vikram Mhaskar

Orthopaedics and Joint Replacement

Consultant - Knee & Shoulder Surgery

Dr. Ramneek Mahajan

Orthopaedics and Joint Replacement

Director (Orthopaedics) & Head Joint Reconstruction (Hip & Knee) Unit

Prof. (Col). Dr. Bipin Walia


Senior Director & Head - Department of Neurosurgery - Head Unit 1 & Head - Neuro Spine Program

Dr. Kulbhushan Singh Dagar

Paediatric Cardiac Surgery

Senior Director, Chief Surgeon & Head - Neonatal & Congenital Heart Surgery